top of page


Pretty Happy's debut EP, Echo Boy was released on the 14th November on the Foggy Notions label.

For Echo Boy, the Cork art-punk trio teamed up with producer John ‘Spud’ Murphy (Lankum,
Black Midi) at Hellfire Studios in Dublin to record all four tracks. The EP title and artwork
references the Echo Boy statue in Cork City by sculptor Barry Maloney commemorating the
paperboy street sellers of the Evening Echo newspaper.

Pretty Happy – Echo Boy EP
[14 November 2022]
1. Boots
2. Conn Boxing
3. Husband
4. Peanut Paulie

bottom of page